Wednesday, June 24, 2015

June GDS Mixology is HERE: Home Sweet Home

Loved the color pallet for June's Mixolgy. I hope you enjoy it too. The theme was "Home Sweet Home". I have 5 great packs and there are a lots of other great packs in the GDS store to mix it up.
Check it out

More Christmas in June at Daisies and Dimples

here are some layouts from the challenges
Snow Storm Challenge- hosted by Arizona Girl
*sneak peek at Arizona Girl's July 1st release "Fresh Air"

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

GDS Speed Scrap June 25 @6pm MST

Speed Scrap hosted by - Tasanee- Arizona Girl
everyone is invited!


Arizona Girl is hosting a speed scrap HERE

June 25 @6pm MST, as usual she will be giving 24 hours for completions for anyone who attends OR can't actually make the scheduled time. So there are no excuses. Just complete your layout before 6pm MST June 26!

Time Zone Converter: 6pm MST=

5pm PST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST

9pm Sao Paulo Brazil

Friday June 26 1am London, England; 10 am Sydney, Australia

*everyone clear on what time it is for their home?*

Everyone who participates (completes a layout with in the 24 hours) will receive this lovely mini posting bonus- it is a portion of the GDS June Posting Bonus Collab
by completing all the challenges for June at GDS you will receive all the portions of this beautiful June Posting Bonus Collab: Graceful



Christmas in June Challenges

the event is running June 19-28
Check out these Layouts from the challenges:

font challenge- hosted by Touched by a Butterfly

Christmas Song Challenge- hosted by WinksArtGraphics


Monday, June 22, 2015

Christmas in June At Daisies and Dimples

Its Christmas in June!
Daisies and Dimples is hosting a big event
For each challenge you complete you'll receive a portion of this Christmas in June event collab "Winter Wishlist"
 
Come join the fun!



Wednesday, June 17, 2015

June SNP Blog Train

Sorry this is so late. I will leave it up for *at least* a few days longer then the required time.  Summer has been crazy with my kids home and I thought I had this scheduled to post.


Here are all the stops